Postcentral Gyrus

The postcentral gyrus, together with the superior parietal lobule, and the inferior parietal lobule, make up the three subdivisions of the parietal lobe. They are separated by two sulci, the postcentral sulcus and the intraparietal sulcus.


Anatomy Explorer


Zoom in/out: Click +/-

Move up/down/left/right: Click compass arrows

Rotate image: Click and drag in any direction, anywhere in the frame

Identify objects: Click on them in the image

2D Interactive3D Rotate & Zoom
Change Anatomical System
Change View Angle