Inferior Parietal Lobule

The inferior parietal lobule is one of three subdivisions of the parietal lobe, together with the postcentral gyrus and the superior parietal lobule. In turn, it is divided into the supramarginal gyrus, the angular gyrus, and an additional posterior convolution.


Anatomy Explorer

Change Anatomical System
Change View Angle