Angular Gyrus

The angular gyrus is one of three divisions of the inferior parietal lobule, which is divided into the supramarginal gyrus, the angular gyrus, and an additional posterior convolution.


Anatomy Explorer


Zoom in/out: Click +/-

Move up/down/left/right: Click compass arrows

Rotate image: Click and drag in any direction, anywhere in the frame

Identify objects: Click on them in the image

2D Interactive3D Rotate & Zoom
Change Anatomical System
Change View Angle